Attorneys

Andrew S. Nachamie, PC
7 Smith Street
Merrick, NY 11566
Contact: Andrew S. Nachamie
Phone: (516) 678-7110
Fax: (516) 678-6288
E-mail: andrew@nachamie.com
Website: www.nachamie.com

Rosenthal, Curry & Kranz
1600 Front Street
East Meadow, NY 11554
Contact: Ted Rosenthal
Phone: (516) 485-5577
Fax: (516) 485-5285
E-mail: rcesqs@aol.com

Law Office of Alan Hodish, LLC
666 Old Country Road
Suite 401
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Alan Hodish Esq.
Phone: (516) 222-1640
Fax: (516) 745-6667
E-mail: alhodish@aol.com

Chris Coiro, Esq.
330 Motor Parkway
Suite 300
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: (631) 622-7700
Fax: (631) 622-7701
E-mail: chris@coirolaw.com

Scott Gordon
775 Park Avenue
Suite 255
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 300-2425
E-mail: sigesq@gmail.com

Ron Alber
5036 Jericho Turnpike
Commack, NY 11725
Phone: (631) 462-6900
E-mail: rta@alberlaw.com

Katrina Lentino, Esq.
444 Route 111
Smithtown, NY 11787
E-mail: katrina@germanpc.com
Phone: (631) 648-1520

Diamond Law Group
5173 Merrick Road
Massapequa Park, NY 11762
Phone: (516) 663-5151

George Klein, Esq.
70-09 Austin Street
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: (718) 575-3373
Fax: (718) 575-2656
E-mail: gkleinlaw@verizon.net

Allison Muscara
236 Bayview Avenue
Massapequa, NY 11758
Phone: (516) 972-4004
E-mail: allison@muscaralaw.com

Janice Pecorino
191 E. Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 923-0249
E-mail: jpecorino@jlplawfirm.com

Diane Kirchhoff
775 Park Avenue
Suite 255
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 784-7779
E-mail: dekirchhoff@aol.com

Julie Matthes
4964 Expressway Drive South
Suite 4
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Phone: (631) 509-1500
E-mail: julie.matthes@gmail.com

Craig Augi
10 Oak Street
Patchogue, NY 11722
Phone: (631) 447-5880
E-mail: craig.augi@augilaw.com

Lee Friedman
300 Wheeler Road
Suite 101
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: (631) 648-9428
E-mail: friedman@friedmanlawpc.com

Leonard Gretah
1225 Franklin Avenue
Suite 325
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 693-0901

Jerem O’Sullivan
2410 North Ocean Avenue
Suite 403
Farmingville, NY 11738
Phone: (631) 509-1550
E-mail: jerem@osullivanlaw.org

Peter Gleason
1981 Marcus Avenue
Suite E117
Lake Success, NY 11042
Phone: (646) 794-1586
E-mail: pgleason@mmps.com

Asaf German
100 Crossways Park Drive West
Suite 312
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: (516) 733-1810
E-mail: agerman@germanpc.com

Michael Xin Jin
1333 Stony Brook Road
Stony Brook, NY 11790
Phone: (631) 751-2888
E-mail: xinjinesq@gmail.com

Steve Kuzma
1660 NY 112
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
Phone: (631) 345-6600
E-mail: skuzma@kuzmalawfirm.com

Robert Spadaccini
500 Expressway Drive South
Brentwood, NY 11717
Phone: (631) 590-1822
E-mail: rob@rlslawgroup.com

Glenn Riegler
532 Broadhollow Road
Suite 111
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 608-4114
E-mail: griegler@rblegal.com

Mason & Mason
394 Old Country Road
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: William Mason
Phone: (516) 739-3090
Fax: (516) 739-3077
E-mail: billmason@masonandmason.net
Website: www.masonandmasonpc.com

Callaghan Parente, LLP
1600 Stewart Avenue
Suite 603
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact: Daniel Parente, Esq.
Phone: (516) 200-6900
Fax: (866) 269-3969
E-mail: dp@cplawny.com
Website: www.cplawny.com

Patrick Reilly, Esq.
251 Whaley Street
Freeport, NY 11520
Phone: (516) 459-9402
Fax: (516) 632-8786
E-mail: paresq82@aol.com

Piccirillo & Piccirillo, PC
240 Rockaway Avenue
Suite 1
Valley Stream, NY 11580
Contact: Mark J. Piccirillo Esq.
Phone: (516) 561-4100
Fax: (516) 561-5258
E-mail: mark@lawyerpic.com

Eric G. Silverman, Esq.
760 Bethlynn Court
East Meadow, NY 11554
Phone: (516) 662-2230
Fax: (251) 242-1622
E-mail: egslaw@verizon.net

Victoria S. Kaplan, PC
2787 Long Beach Road
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone: (516) 678-4055
Fax: (516) 678-2903
E-mail: vsklaw@optonline.net

Leslie S. Lowenstein, Esq.
567 Sunset Drive
Woodmere, NY 11598
Phone: (516) 374-1962
Cell: (516) 994-6831
E-mail: lsllaw@verizon.net

Ross L. Schiller & Associates
1600 Front Street
East Meadow, NY 11554
Contact: Ross Schiller
Phone: (516) 476-5542
Fax: (888) 880-4520
E-mail: ross@rlslawfirm.com
Website: www.rlslawfirm.com

Rossillo | Licata, PC
355 Post Avenue
Suite 204
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact: Joseph J. Licata, Jr., Esq.
Phone: (516) 746-7780
Fax: (516) 746-7717
E-mail: jlicata@rossillolicata.com

Harry Demiris, Jr.
400 Post Ave.
Suite LL1
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact: Harry Demiris Jr. Esq.
Phone: (516) 997-9354
Fax: (516) 997-9393
E-mail: hdemiris@demirislaw.com
Website: www.demirislaw.com

Jonathan Roman
1979 Marcus Avenue
Suite 210
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
Phone: (516) 214-0613
E-mail: jroman@ropilaw.com

Clark & Amadio
230 Hilton Avenue
Hempstead, NY 11550
Contact: Michael Clark
Phone: (516) 292-6516
Fax: (516) 292-6517
E-mail: clarkandamadio@aol.com

John P. Rosenblatt
1800 Walt Whitman Road
Suite 152
Melville, NY 11747
Contact: John P. Rosenblatt
Phone: (631) 753-5252
Fax: (631) 753-2004
E-mail: john@rosenblattesq.com
Website: www.rosenblattesq.com

Edwin A. Molloy, Esq.
686 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
Contact: Edwin Molloy
Phone: (516) 799-3100
Fax: (516) 798-4103
E-mail: edwinamolloy@verizon.net

Erik C. Powers
1900 Hempstead Turnpike
Suite 316
East Meadow, NY 11554
Contact: Erik C. Powers
Phone: (516) 222-1233
Fax: (516) 222-2348
E-mail: erik@makowerlaw.com

Jonathan M. Rosen
310 Old Country Road
Suite 204
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Jonathan M. Rosen
Phone: (516) 739-5200
Fax: (516) 739-5267
E-mail: closings@jmrosenlaw.com

Brittney Borruso, Esq.
780 Long Beach Boulevard
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: (516) 206-2740
E-mail: brittney@borrusolaw.com
Website: www.borrusolaw.com

Katsougrakis Law Firm, PC
395 Central Avenue
Suite 100
Bethpage, NY 11714
Contact: John Katsougrakis
Phone: (516) 750-0597
E-mail: john@katslawfirm.com

Nicholas Diiorio, Esq.
175 Pinelawn Road
Suite 300
Melville, NY 11747
Contact: Nicholas Diiorio
Phone: (516) 663-0780 X740
Fax: (516) 740-9731
E-mail: nicholas@bankattorney.us

Thinking About Moving? Contact Us!

Ask a Question
  • Services of Interest
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder