Attorney

Andrew S. Nachamie, PC

7 Smith Street
Merrick, NY 11566
Contact: Andrew S. Nachamie
Phone: (516) 678-7110
Fax: (516) 678-6288
E-mail: andrew@nachamie.com
Website: www.nachamie.com

Rosenthal, Curry & Kranz

1600 Front Street
East Meadow, NY 11554
Contact: Ted Rosenthal
Phone: (516) 485-5577
Fax: (516) 485-5285
E-mail: rcesqs@aol.com

Law Office of Alan Hodish LLC.

666 Old Country Road
Suite 401
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Alan Hodish Esq.
Phone: (516) 222-1640
Fax: (516) 745-6667
E-mail: alhodish@aol.com

Chris Coiro Esq.

330 Motor Parkway
Suite 300
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: (631) 622-7700
Fax: (631) 622-7701
E-mail: chris@coirolaw.com

Scott Gordon

775 Park Avenue
Suite 255
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: 631-300-2425
E-mail: Sigesq@gmail.com

Ron Alber

5036 Jericho Turnpike
Commack, NY 11725
Phone: 631-462-6900
E-mail: Rta@alberlaw.com

Katrina Lentino, Esq.

The Law office of Asaf German, PC
444 Route 111
Smithtown, NY 11787
Katrina@germanpc.com
Phone: 631-648-1520

Diamond Law Group

5173 Merrick Road
Massapequa Park, NY 11762
-and-
25 W. Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787
Richard Klein:
rich@diamondlawgroup.com
Jon Bellezza:
jon@diamondlawgroup.com
Phone: 516-663-5151

George Klein Esq.

70-09 Austin Street
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: (718) 575-3373
Fax: (718) 575-2656
E-mail: gkleinlaw@verizon.net

Allison Muscara

236 Bayview Avenue
Massapequa, NY 11758
Phone: 516-972-4004
E-mail: Allison@muscaralaw.com

Janice Pecorino

191 E. Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: 631-923-0249
E-mail: Jpecorino@jlplawfirm.com

Diane Kirchhoff

775 Park Avenue
Suite 255
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: 631-784-7779
E-mail: Dekirchhoff@aol.com

Julie Matthes

4964 Expressway Drive South
Suite 4
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Phone: 631-509-1500
E-mail: Julie.matthes@gmail.com

Craig Augi

10 Oak Street
Patchogue, NY 11722
Phone: 631-447-5880
E-mail: Craig.augi@augilaw.com

Lee Friedman

300 Wheeler Road
Suite 101
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: 631-648-9428
E-mail: Friedman@friedmanlawpc.com

Leonard Gretah

1225 Franklin Avenue
Suite 325
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516-693-0901

Jerem O’Sullivan

2410 N. Ocean Avenue
Suite 403
Farmingville, NY 11738
Phone: 631-509-1550
E-mail: Jerem@osullivanlaw.org

Peter Gleason

1981 Marcus Avenue
Suite E117
Lake Success, NY 11042
Phone: 646-794-1586
E-mail: Pgleason@mmps.com

Asaf German

100 Crossways Park Drive West
Suite 312
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: 516-733-1810
E-mail: Agerman@germanpc.com

Michael Xin Jin

1333 Stony Brook Road
Stony Brook, NY 11790
Phone: 631-751-2888
E-mail: Xinjinesq@gmail.com

Steve Kuzma

1660 NY 112
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
Phone: 631-345-6600
E-mail: Skuzma@kuzmalawfirm.com

Robert Spadaccini

500 Expressway Drive South
Brentwood, NY 11717
Phone: 631-590-1822
E-mail: rob@rlslawgroup.com

Glenn Riegler

532 Broadhollow Road
Suite 111
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: 631-608-4114
E-mail: Griegler@rblegal.com

Mason & Mason

394 Old Country Road
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: William Mason
Phone: (516) 739-3090
Fax: (516) 739-3077
E-mail: billmason@masonandmason.net
Website: www.masonandmasonpc.com

Callaghan, Parente LLP

1600 Stewart Ave.
Suite 603
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact: Daniel Parente Esq.
Phone: (516) 200-6900
Fax: (866) 269-3969
E-mail: dp@cplawny.com
Website: www.cplawny.com

Patrick Reilly Esq.

251 Whaley St.
Freeport, NY 11520
Phone: (516) 459-9402
Fax: (516) 632-8786
E-mail: Paresq82@aol.com

Piccirillo & Piccirillo, PC

240 Rockaway Avenue
Ste. 1
Valley Stream, NY 11580
Contact: Mark J. Piccirillo Esq.
Phone: (516) 561-4100
Fax: (516) 561-5258
E-mail: mark@lawyerpic.com

Colonna & Urso, LLP

1551 Kellum Place
Mineola, NY 11501
Contact: John Colonna Esq.
Phone: (516) 747-5757
Fax: (516) 747-2107
E-mail: info@colonnaandurso.com
Website: www.colonnaandurso.com

Eric G. Silverman, Esq.

760 Bethlynn Court
East Meadow, NY 11554
Phone: 516-662-2230
Fax: 251-242-1622
E-mail: egslaw@verizon.net

Victoria S. Kaplan, P.C.

2787 Long Beach Road
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone: (516)678-4055
Fax: (516)678-2903
E-mail: vsklaw@optonline.net

Leslie S. Lowenstein, Esq.

567 Sunset Drive
Woodmere, NY 11598
Phone: (516) 374-1962
Cell: (516) 994-6831
E-mail: lsllaw@verizon.net

Ross L. Schiller & Associates P.C.

1600 Front St.
East Meadow, NY 11554
Contact: Ross Schiller Esq.
Phone: (516) 476-5542
Fax: (888) 880-4520
E-mail: ross@rlslawfirm.com
Website: www.rlslawfirm.com

ROSSILLO | LICATA P.C.

355 Post Ave., suite 204
WESTBURY, NY 11590
Contact: Joseph J. Licata, Jr., Esq.
Phone: (516) 746-7780
Fax: (516) 746-7717
E-mail: jlicata@rossillolicata.com

Law Offices of Harry Demiris, Jr. PC

400 Post Ave.
Suite LL1
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact: Harry Demiris Jr. Esq.
Phone: (516) 997-9354
Fax: (516) 997-9393
E-mail: hdemiris@demirislaw.com
Website: www.demirislaw.com

Jonathan Roman

1979 Marcus Avenue
Suite 210
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
Phone: 516-214-0613
E-mail: Jroman@ropilaw.com

Clark and Amadio

230 Hilton Ave
Hempstead, NY 11550
Contact: Michael Clark
Phone: 516-292-6516
Fax: 516-292-6517
E-mail: Clarkandamadio@aol.com

John P. Rosenblatt, Attorney at Law

1800 Walt Whitman Road, Suite 152
Melville, NY 11747
Contact: John P. Rosenblatt
Phone: 631-753-5252
Fax: 631-753-2004
E-mail: john@rosenblattesq.com
Website: www.rosenblattesq.com

Edwin A. Molloy Esq

686 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
Contact: Edwin Molloy
Phone: (516) 799-3100
Fax: 516-798-4103
E-mail: edwinamolloy@verizon.net

Erik C. Powers - The Law Office of David A. Makower

1900 Hempstead Tpke., Suite 316
East Meadow, NY 11554
Contact: Erik C. Powers
Phone: 516-222-1233
Fax: 516-222-2348
E-mail: erik@makowerlaw.com
Website: www.makowerlaw.com

Law Offices of Jonathan M. Rosen

310 Old Country Road Suite 204
Garden City, NY 11530
Contact: Jonathan M. Rosen
Phone: 516-739-5200
Fax: 516-739-5267
E-mail: closings@jmrosenlaw.com
Website: https://www.jmrosenlaw.com/

Brittney Borruso Esq.

780 Long Beach Blvd.
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: (516) 206-2740
E-mail: brittney@borrusolaw.com
Website: https://borrusolaw.com/

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder